SIMStation - Contact & Team

Contact & Team

SIMStation GmbH

Ruedigergasse 10
1050 Vienna
Austria

phone: 0043-1-581 31 04
fax: 0043-1-815 20 15
mail: office@simstation.com
web: www.simstation.com
VAT: ATU69512459

commercial register: FN431823i
bank: Unicredit Bank Austria
IBAN: AT29 1200 0100 1223 4794
BIC: BKAUATWW
EORI: ATEOS1000068481

Management

Joachim Hilbrand
CEO

j.hilbrand@simstation.com

Christian Müller
CEO

ch.mueller@simstation.com

Lukas Haupt
CTO

l.haupt@simstation.com

Georg Pridun
Head of Sales

g.pridun@simstation.com

Andreas Kaya-Fill
Head of Design

a.kaya-fill@simstation.com

Sales & Project Management

Andrea Frevel
Distributor Relationship Manager a.frevel@simstation.com

Alan Ruić
Sales

a.ruic@simstation.com

Martin Marchart
Technical Project Manager
m.marchart@simstation.com

Nina Lafner
Project Manager

Stefanie van Merwyk
Sales Assistant

Service & Support

Daniel Petkovic
Service & Support
support@simstation.com

Florian Grassecker
Service & Support
support@simstation.com

Lukas Proksch
Service & Support
support@simstation.com

Tarik Saurwein
Service & Support
support@simstation.com

Development

Alina Sarca
Head of Software Engineering

Alex Faustmann
Software Engineer

Arno Dreschnig
Software Engineer

Andreas Sturl
Software Engineer

Gregor Brodesser
Software Engineer

Philipp Kogler
Software Engineer

Manuel Mosinz
Software Engineer

AV & Planning

Christian Schurig
Service Engineer

Mattias Schnellnberger
AV Design Engineer

Krisztian Kismödi
AV Design Engineer

Bernhard Szivacz
Carpenter, Technician

Tristan Hafner
Procurement

Philipp Nikodem
Network Engineer

Office

Ferenc Szolar
Management Assistant

Evelyn Lehner
Office Assistant

Mattus Freund
Accounting

Franziska Vogt
Human Resources